IT CONSULTING & ZENDESK DEVELOPMENT

Zendesk Premier Partner, CRM, BI and ERP Automation

LEAFWORKS is a young and rapidly growing consulting company specializing in Zendesk app integration and automation of customer service and business processes across Zendesk, CRM, BI and ERP systems. We achieve this with a lot of creativity and a strong focus on ROI, which makes us proven partners for customers from start-ups to corporations.

zendesk premier partner
zendesk implmentation advanced partner
10 +
Happy Clients
10
Employees
10 +
Successful Projects

Why Leafworks?

Pragmatic

Sometimes you just need to start. This principle has proven itself for us and our customers. The focus is on the result. We plan quickly and carefully and accompany you through every step of the process.

Fair

Honesty and openness are our priority. We will give you our opinion and estimate the effort and costs as precisely as possible based on our experience.

Competent

You can rely on our years of experience in the areas of customer service, CRM and BI. Our consultants and developers are professionals and are guaranteed to help your company achieve the best results.

Leafworks is a Zendesk Premier Partner

As Zendesk Premier Partner, we implement projects in the customer service environment. We take over the complete adaptation to the internal CI / CD, automation within Zendesk, custom apps and integrations of your backend systems. 

zendesk premier partner

Other Partners

Ultimate.ai Logo

We see Ultimate as one of the leading conversational AI tools with a strong focus on the Zendesk ecosystem.

In cooperation with Babelforce as an integration and automation platform, we implement optimizations for your contact center.

With our partner Aircall we integrate a powerful and cloud-based telephone system for your support and sales teams.

In collaboration with Workato’s low-code platform, we offer integrations & workflow automation for your organization.

Our Services

Customer Service

Customer Service Solutions

We help you to improve your customer experience through multi-channel service solutions (Zendesk)

Digital Transformation

‘Digital Transformation’ is one of the buzzwords of the last few years, if not decades. One thing is clear: you have to adapt your company to the advancing digitalization in order not to be overtaken and to remain competitive. However, digitization just for the sake of digitization is not the solution. You need to find a suitable strategy for your own company and implement it consistently.

Cloud Hosting

Cloud Development & Strategy

A cloud solution offers several advantages over on-premise systems. The requirement for this is careful planning and the commitment to modernize structures. Our experts will help you find a cloud solution that is tailored to your company, powerful and, above all, secure.

Business Intelligence (BI)

You don’t know how to analyze and evaluate your data? We help you define your own BI strategy and support you with best practices to build a successful BI solution.

Business Intelligence
Customer Relationship Management

Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

The customer is the focus of every company. CRM systems support your business in terms of marketing, sales and support. It is almost impossible to keep track of the multitude of systems. We help you choose the right CRM system by considering your individual requirements.

Customer Reviews

Featured Customer Stories

Do you want to optimize your customer service?

Book your free introductory appointment with one our consultants.

Mail
Scroll to Top

CONSULTING & IT

Kundenservice nach Maß - smart, effizient und automatisiert

LEAFWORKS ist ein junges, schnell wachsendes Consulting Unternehmen. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, Probleme im Bereich Customer Service, Customer Relationship Management (CRM) und Business Intelligence (BI) zu lösen. Dies erreichen wir mit viel Kreativität und starkem Fokus auf das Ergebnis, was uns bei Kunden von Start-Ups bis hin zu Konzernen zu bewährten Partnern macht.

zendesk premier partner
zendesk implmentation advanced partner
10 +
Glückliche Kunden​
10
Mitarbeiter
10 +
Erfolgreiche Projekte

Wieso Leafworks?

Pragmatisch

Weniger reden, mehr machen! Dieses Motto hat sich für uns und unsere Kunden bewährt. Der Fokus liegt auf dem Ergebnis. Wir planen schnell und sorgfältig und begleiten Sie bei jedem Prozessschritt.

Fair

Ehrlichkeit und Offenheit haben bei uns Priorität. Wir sagen Ihnen unsere Meinung und schätzen den Aufwand und die Kosten anhand unserer Erfahrungen möglichst genau.

Kompetent

Sie können sich auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Customer Service, CRM und BI verlassen. Unsere Consultants und Entwickler sind Profis und verhelfen Ihrem Unternehmen garantiert zum besten Ergebnis

Leafworks ist Zendesk Premier Partner

Als Zendesk Premier Partner realisieren wir Projekte im Customer Service Umfeld. Wir übernehmen die vollständige Anpassung an das interne CI/CD, Automatisierungen innerhalb von Zendesk bis hin zu Custom-Apps und Integrationen in Ihre Backend-Systeme. 

zendesk premier partner

Weitere Partner

Ultimate.ai Logo

Wir sehen Ultimate als eines der führenden Conversion-AI-Tools mit einem starken Fokus auf das Zendesk-Ökosystem.

Zusammen mit Babelforce als Integrations- & Automatisierungsplattform realisieren wir Optimierungen für Ihr Contact Center.

Mit unserem Partner Aircall integrieren wir ein leistungsstarkes und Cloud-basiertes Telefonsystem für Ihre Support- und Sales-Teams. 

Zusammen mit der Low-Code Plattform von Workato bieten wir Integrationen & Workflow-Automatisierungen für Ihre Organisation.

Unsere Leistungen

Customer Service

Customer Service Lösungen

Wir helfen Ihnen durch Multi-Channel Service Lösungen Ihr Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern (Zendesk).

Digitale Transformation

‘Digitale Transformation’ ist eines der Buzzwords der letzten Jahre, wenn nicht sogar Jahrzehnte. Eines ist klar: Man muss sein Unternehmen der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung anpassen, um nicht überholt zu werden und wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Digitalisieren nur um der Digitalisierung willen ist dabei aber nicht die Lösung. Es gilt eine geeignete Strategie für das eigene Unternehmen zu finden und diese konsequent umzusetzen.

Cloud Hosting

Cloud Development & Strategie

Eine Cloud-Lösung bietet im Gegensatz zu On-Premise-Systemen einige Vorteile. Voraussetzung dafür ist eine sorgfältige Planung und das Comittment Strukturen zu modernisieren. Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen dabei eine auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene, leistungsfähige und vorallem sichere Cloud-Lösung zu finden.

Business Intelligence (BI) Beratung

Sie wissen nicht, wie Sie Ihre Daten analysieren und auswerten sollen? Wir helfen bei der Definition der eigenen BI-Strategie und unterstützen mit Best Practices dabei eine erfolgreiche BI-Lösung aufzubauen.
Business Intelligence
Customer Relationship Management

Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

Der Kunde steht im Fokus jedes Unternehmens. CRM-Systeme unterstützen Ihr Geschäft im Hinblick auf Marketing, Vertrieb und Support. Bei der Vielzahl der Systeme den Überblick zu behalten ist fast unmöglich. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl des passenden CRM-Systems, unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen.

Kundenmeinungen

Ausgewählte Referenzen

Wollen Sie Ihren Kundenservice optimieren? Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren kostenlosen Kennenlerntermin mit einem unserer Consultants.

Mail
Scroll to Top